Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender :

Marco Anderlik, Tannenweg 18, 96479 Weitramsdorf

Telefon:
mail to:

+49 (9561) - 3 78 45
Anderlik@lkt-bayern.de

Sport- und Jugendwart :

Greger Sabine, Peter-Vischer-Str. 1a, 95615 Marktredwitz

Telefon:
Fax:
mail to:

+49 (9231) - 82 280
+49 (9231) - 87 92 68
Greger@lkt-bayern.de

gleichberechtigte stellvertretende Vorsitzende :

Engert Gerd, Dr.-Daßler-Straße 33, 91074 Herzogenaurach

Telefon:
Mobil:
mail to:

+49  (9132) - 41 86
+49     (173) - 37 37 530
Engert@lkt-bayern.de

Schatzmeister :

Herbig Stefan Eddy, Schlaffhausergasse 11, 91074 Herzogenaurach

Telefon:
Mobil:
mail to:

+49 (9132) - 79 68 53
+49 (177) - 24 62 324
Herbig@lkt-bayern.de

Schriftführer :

Schlegel Denise, Hartmannstr. 25, 91052 Erlangen

Telefon:
mail to:

+49 (9131) - 81 48 642
Schlegel@lkt-bayern.de

Beisitzer :

Alexander Kemnitzer, Murringweg 31, 95030 Hof / Saale

Telefon:
Fax:
mail to:

+49 (9281) - 76 68 65 7
+49 (3222) - 10 00 80 0
Kemnitzer@lkt-bayern.de

Uli Rahm, St.-Martin-Straße 6, 86833 Ettringen

Telefon:
mail to:

+49 (8249) - 81 85
Rahm@lkt-bayern.de